Puusuutarit ry

Neljäs vuosikurssi:

Pietu Mäenpää

4. vsk. Puheenjohtaja
pietu.maenpaa@tuni.fi

Joona Kaikuranta

Kenttäpäällikkö
joona.kaikuranta@tuni.fi

Topias Bergius

Nelosten sihteeri
topias.bergius@tuni.fi

Santeri Moilanen

Myyntipäällikkö
santeri.moilanen@tuni.fi

Kimmo Ojanen

Talouspäällikkö
kimmo.ojanen@tuni.fi

Sami Sadeharju

Taloussihteeri
sami.sadeharju@tuni.fi

Oskari Anttila

Ohjelmapäällikkö
oskari.anttila@tuni.fi

Joona Lastikka

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
joona.lastikka@tuni.fi

Patrik Kaukojärvi

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
patrik.kaukojarvi@tuni.fi

Otto Vihavainen

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
otto.vihavainen@tuni.fi

Eetu Tapanila

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
eetu.tapanila@tuni.fi

Nuutti Sahlberg

ATK-päällikkö
nuutti.sahlberg@tuni.fi

Joni Jokinen

Logistiikkapäällikkö
joni.jokinen@tuni.fi

Severi Kankkunen

Tarjouskassipäällikkö
severi.kankkunen@tuni.fi

Antti Visuri

Paita- ja naulanlyöntipäällikkö
antti.visuri@tuni.fi

Henri Knaapi

Huutokauppapäällikkö
henri.knaapi@tuni.fi

Emma Kallio

Markkinointipäällikkö
emma.kallio@tuni.fi

Lassi Roivainen

Mainospäällikkö
lassi.roivainen@tuni.fi

Santtu Siuko

Rakentaja/Urakkayhteyshenkilö
santtu.siuko@tuni.fi

Eleonora Pecoraro

Rakentaja
eleonora.pecoraro@tuni.fi

Antti Laurila

Rakentaja
antti.laurila@tuni.fi

Alvari Einola

Rakentaja
alvari.einola@tuni.fi

Sinan Bilgili

Rakentaja
sinan.bilgili@tuni.fi

Juuso Rautakorpi

Rakentaja
juuso.rautakorpi@tuni.fi

Mikko Salminen

Rakentaja
mikko.r.salminen@tuni.fi

Kolmas vuosikurssi:

Sakari Tasanen

3. vsk Puheenjohtaja
sakari.tasanen@tuni.fi

Tiia Lindholm

Kenttävastaava
tiia.lindholm@tuni.fi

Emilia Lempa

Sihteeri
emilia.lempa@tuni.fi

Niklas Salmela

Myyntivastaava
niklas.salmela@tuni.fi

Essi Kolppo

Talous- ja myyntisihteeri
essi.kolppo@tuni.fi

Sami Hämäläinen

Talousvastaava
sami.v.hamalainen@tuni.fi

Eero Aho

Huutokauppavastaava
eero.aho@tuni.fi

Pauliina Ruostejoki

Lehti- ja opasvastaava
pauliina.ruostejoki@tuni.fi

Mikko Laakso

Logistiikkavastaava
mikko.t.laakso@tuni.fi

Leevi Palo

Paita- ja naulanlyöntivastaava
leevi.palo@tuni.fi

Veera Vesalainen

Ohjelmavastaava
veera.vesalainen@tuni.fi

Anton Jarva

Hankintavastaava (Tuotetalo)
anton.jarva@tuni.fi

Sami Silfverhuth

Hankintavastaava (Tuotetalo)
sami.silfverhuth@tuni.fi

Aleksanteri Aakula

Hankintavastaava (Tuotetalo)
aleksanteri.aakula@tuni.fi

Otto Airaksinen

Hankintavastaava (Tuotetalo)
otto.airaksinen@tuni.fi

Jere Lappalainen

ATK-vastaava
jere.lappalainen@tuni.fi

Juho Toivonen

Tarjouskassivastaava
juho.o.toivonen@tuni@tuni.fi

Milla Heikkilä

Mainosvastaava
milla.v.heikkila@tuni.fi